Reviews

Ignacio
3/31/2019
Took a little long to deliver. Great food.
David
3/1/2019
Great food.
Ed
1/30/2019
All my needs were seen to with good food and service.
Gissel
11/24/2018
I didn’t like the honey garlic sauce but the chicken itself was great! I just ate the chicken with duck sauce. I also enjoyed the pork fried rice and eggroll. Great price, AMAZING service!
Ralph
11/18/2018
First time eating here. Food was good! Ordered online and delivery was fast and early. Prices are good. Only con was the fried chicken wings, hot and crisp with good flavor but really small!!
Cristina
8/25/2018
Very Professional, and fast service
Cristina
8/18/2018
Food exceptional. Delivery is quick.
Mike
8/3/2018
The food is very consistent here and this is one of my favorite Chinese restaurants in town.
yanira
9/18/2017
Flavorful
Stephanie
8/18/2017
Food was VERY good. Order arrived quickly and warm! Although I was not impressed with the dumplings, I'll be buying from here again.
katia
6/6/2017
very good!
Victoria
5/2/2017
Food was average. Pepper steak with tomatoes had hardly any meat. Sweet and sour chicken was tough and very small pieces. Ham fried rice was good. White rice was good too. Dumplings were excellent. Delivery was very timely.
Yvette
2/1/2017
The whole ordering process was quick and easy the only reason i did not give 5 stars, was because order was delivered roughly 35 to 40 mins. later and i am literally a half a block away from this restaurant.
Vanessa
12/24/2016
Fast delivery. Great food
Candice
11/18/2016
Some of my favorite Chinese around. Fast delivery. Nice staff. Delicious food.
Luis
10/4/2016
There are some improvements with the food
Margaret
10/3/2016
Very fast delivery. The food was delicious and very fresh. We have been looking for a new Chinese restaurant in the neighborhood, and we've found it!
Wendall
9/20/2016
The food is always great at New Village Chinese II! They're a favorite of mine! I wish there was a way to enable the credit/debit card feature.
Jeissy
8/29/2016
really good
Shenay
6/28/2016
Food came fast and was delicious! Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because when I opened the bag, my container of sweet and sour sauce was open and spilled all over everything. Otherwise great!
Luis
5/24/2016
Really good
Patricia
5/8/2016
Awesome! A lot of food
Ricardo
4/24/2016
Good Service, Better food!
Any questions please call us.